Time to Celebrate 40 years Lee County Fire Marshal's and Inspectors Association

Date:	October 15, 2022
Time:	4:30 - 5:30 pm for food and beverage. Seated for show at 5:45 pm.
Cost:	Show and food by LCFMIA, adult beverages are your responsibility.
Entertainer:	Comedian Mike Stanley - <u>https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dOvS8hFz5Sc</u>
Location:	Snappers Laugh-In Comedy Club – 8595 College Pkwy #270 Fort Myers Fl 33919
Sign Up:	Sign up by emailing <u>snapperslaughin@gmail.com</u> with subject line "Lee County Fire Marshals" with you and your guests name no later than 10-8-2022 to confirm. Seats are limited so sign up early.

This invitation is open to all new and former members (and their guest) of the Lee County Fire Marshal's Association who worked so hard to make the agency successful for the last 40 years. Please feel free to contact former members to let them know about this event.

Founding members of the board

Jay Brotheim, Donald Webster, Charles Frederick, Tom Mutchler, Chuck Taylor. Board Members through the years

Greg MacKenzie, Roland Reynolds, Butch Desjardin, Dave Collins, Charlie Edwards, Bernard Kleinschmidt, Craig Brotheim, Joe Wise, Rick Jones, Mark Goodman, Dan Notte, Jackielou Carley, Gerry Van Gelder, Neil Little, Rhea Rivers, John Manning, Bob Weatherbee, Stephanie Picca, Tim Fernandez, Phil Green, Phil Daniels, Carolyn Mohr, Alan Carter, Jennifer Campbell, Ron Martin, David Notte, James Tanner, Elisa Yanes, Charles Rayborn.

Current Board Shar Beddow, Robert Rewis, David Notte, and Jared Butterworth.

Passion

A powerful force that cannot be stopped Moliere